CORT Board

Clinton Adams

Legal Aid of West Virginia
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Tel: (304) 623-6649 ext.2314
Email: iadams@lawv.net

Tracie Dominique Boyd

Lakeshore Legal Aid
Detroit, Michigan
Tel: (313) 242-0811 ext.1801
Email: tboyd@lakeshorelegalaid.org

Lorray S. C. Brown * +

Michigan Poverty Law Program
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Tel: (734) 998-6100 ext.613
Email: lorrayb@mplp.org

Nicole Neal Goodson

Legal Aid & Defender Association, Inc.
Detroit, Michigan
Tel: (313) 967-5812
Email: ngoodson@ladadetroit.org

Jacqueline Gutter

Legal Aid Society of Columbus
Columbus, Ohio
Tel: (614) 737-0157
Email: jgutter@columbuslegalaid.org

Marjorie McDiarmid

College of Law - West Virginia University, Legal Clinic
Morgantown, West Virginia
Tel: (304) 293-6821
Email: mmcdiarm@wvu.edu

Jill Nylander

Legal Services of Eastern Michigan
Flint, Michigan
Tel: (810) 234-2621
Email: jnylander@lsem-mi.org

Patricia Roman Hass *

Indiana Legal Services, Inc.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Tel: (219) 738-6046
Email: patricia.romanhass@ilsi.net

Karen Merrill Tjapkes

Legal Aid of Western Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tel: (616) 608-8042
Email: ktjapkes@lawestmi.org

Elizabeth Wehner *

Legal Aid of West Virginia
Charleston, West Virginia
Tel: (304) 343-3013 ext.2134
Email: ewehner@lawv.net

Melissa M. Will *

Ohio State Legal Services Association
Columbus, Ohio
Tel: (614) 827-0506
Email: mwill@oslsa.org

Eric S. Zell *

Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio
Tel: (216) 861-5202
Email: ezell@lasclev.org