CORT Board

Lorray S. C. Brown * +

Michigan Poverty Law Program
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Tel: (734) 998-6100 ext.613
Email: lorrayb@mplp.org

Kellie Maki Foster

Lakeshore Legal Aid
Southfield, Michigan
Tel: (248) 530-4455 ext.1311
Email: kfoster@lakeshorelegalaid.org

Nicole Neal Goodson

Legal Aid & Defender Association, Inc.
Detroit, Michigan
Tel: (313) 967-5812
Email: ngoodson@ladadetroit.org

Jacqueline Gutter

Legal Aid Society of Columbus
Columbus, Ohio
Tel: (614) 737-0157
Email: jgutter@columbuslegalaid.org

Angela M. Hoogeveen

Indiana Legal Services, Inc.
South Bend, Indiana
Tel: (574) 855-5124
Email: angie.hoogeveen@ilsi.net

Marjorie McDiarmid

College of Law - West Virginia University, Legal Clinic
Morgantown, West Virginia
Tel: (304) 293-6821
Email: mmcdiarm@wvu.edu

Adam Mueller *

Indiana Legal Services, Inc.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Tel: 317-631-9410
Email: adam.mueller@ilsi.net

Jill Nylander

Legal Services of Eastern Michigan
Flint, Michigan
Tel: (810) 234-2621
Email: jnylander@lsem-mi.org

Nick Parker

Indiana Legal Services, Inc.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Tel: (317) 829-1919
Email: nick.parker@ilsi.net

Karen Merrill Tjapkes

Legal Aid of Western Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Tel: (616) 608-8042
Email: ktjapkes@lawestmi.org

Elizabeth Wehner *

Legal Aid of West Virginia
Charleston, West Virginia
Tel: (304) 343-3013 ext.2134
Email: ewehner@lawv.net

Legal Aid of West Virginia

Legal Aid of West Virginia
Charleston, West Virginia

Melissa M. Will *

Ohio State Legal Services Association
Columbus, Ohio
Tel: (614) 827-0506
Email: mwill@oslsa.org

Eric S. Zell *

Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio
Tel: (216) 861-5202
Email: ezell@lasclev.org